Diplo: Random White Dude Be Everywhere Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Get a digital download of this entire compilation when you order this LP.


1. Diplo - Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
2. Diplo & Alvaro - 6th Gear (feat. Kstylis)
3. Yellow Claw, Diplo & LNY TNZ - Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro - Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
5. Diplo & GTA - Boy Oh Boy
6. Diplo - Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
7. Diplo - Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)

Your favorite 'random white dude' has been on a music tirade. From the meme-inspiring NOLA bounce tune "Express Yourself," to "Boy Oh Boy" which took over stages and social media everywhere, to his deep festival-trap single "Revolution," Diplo's songs have stretched across the globe and planted themselves permanently into speakers everywhere.

Highlighting the evolution of his sound, Diplo's put together a deluxe collection of his most popular singles, never-before-heard remixes and 2 brand new tracks that feature collaborations with the likes of Waka Flocka Flame, Yellow Claw, Alvaro and more. Whether or not you're the ultimate Diplo fan already or you're being introduced to him for the first time, Random White Dude Be Everywhere give you VIP access into what the Mad Decent boss and world renowned producer is all about.